Florida Libertarians Currently Running for Office


Office Sought

Election Date

Souraya Faas President of the United States Nov 3
Keon Antonio Grayson Florida House District 109 Nov 3
Joseph Hannoush Florida House District 25 Nov 3
Andre Klass Seminole County Commission, District 5 Nov 3
Courtney Omega-Turner United States House District 24 Nov 3
Davie Parrish Columbia County Tax Collector Nov 3
Michael Lee Sperber Florida House District 100 Nov 3
Jorge Suarez Florida House District 112 Nov 3
Louis Dean Vanacore President of the United States Nov 3
Kenneth Willey Florida House District 18 Nov 3

This list was updated Dec. 31, 2019. Some candidates may still be in the process of reaching qualification with the State.

If you are a Libertarian running for public office in Florida and would like to be listed above, please Contact Us.